Wyndham Rental Car Deals & Savings | Budget Car Rental Canada

Program Reward

As a Wyndham Rewards member, you can earn 100 Wyndham Rewards points per day on all qualifying rentals. Plus, you can receive valuable discounts whenever you provide your Wyndham Rewards / Budget Customer Discount (BCD) number X793000.

Terms and Conditions:

  • Valid at participating Budget airport and neighborhood locations worldwide
  • Hotel stay is not required to earn points
  • Members must provide their Wyndham Rewards membership number at the time of rental
  • Points may not be earned on free, tour or certain travel industry rates and may only be earned in one frequent traveler program per rental.

Awards Certificates 

Wyndham Rewards points can be redeemed for Car Rental Award Certificates valid towards Avis car rentals. Restrictions apply. Visit the Wyndham Rewards website or contact Wyndham Rewards Member Services for details.

Frequent Traveler Tax  

A Frequent Traveler Program Surcharge or Excise Tax may be applied and will be assessed in connection with points earned pursuant to a reservation. For rentals in the United States, Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, St. Croix and Canada, when the renter chooses to receive frequent traveler points from the following U.S. airline and hotel programs, Budget will assess a frequent traveler surcharge equivalent to USD $0.75 per day (except $1.00 per day for American Airlines, Copa Airlines, JetBlue Airways and Southwest Airlines). The amount assessed is collected by Avis to offset a portion of Budget's annual cost of participation in frequent traveler programs.

  • Alaska Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Best Western Hotels & Resorts
  • Choice Hotels
  • Copa Airlines
  • Frontier Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • IHG - InterContinental Hotel Group
  • JetBlue Airways
  • La Quinta Inns & Suites
  • Radisson Hotel Group
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Wyndham Hotels & Resorts

Partner Information

For more information or to enroll in the Wyndham Rewards program, please use the information below.

Web Site: www.wyndhamrewards.com
Phone Number: 1-866-996-7937

Offres et économies de Wyndham sur les locations de véhicules | Budget Car Rental Canada

Récompenses offertes par le programme

Accumulez 100 points Wyndham Rewards par location sur toutes les locations admissibles. Vous pouvez aussi obtenir des réductions substantielles en donnant votre numéro de réduction Wyndham Rewards / Budget (BCD) K969100.

Modalités et conditions

  • Cette offre est valable dans les établissements de location Budget participants du monde entier.
  • Vous n'avez pas besoin de séjourner à l'hôtel pour accumuler des points.
  • Les membres doivent présenter leur carte d'adhérent au programme Wyndham Rewards lors de la location d'un véhicule.
  • Vous ne pouvez pas accumuler de points si vous voyagez gratuitement, avec des tarifs tour ou certains tarifs réservés à l'industrie du voyage. Les points ne peuvent être attribués qu'à un seul programme grands voyageurs par location.

Certificats-primes 

Les points Wyndham Rewards peuvent être échangés auprès de Travel Rewards, Inc., contre des certificats-primes de location valables sur les locations de véhicules Budget. Certaines restrictions sont applicables Pour de plus amples renseignements, visitez le site Web Wyndham Rewards ou communiquez avec les services aux membres Wyndham Rewards.

Taxe grands voyageurs 

Une surtaxe ou une taxe d'accise du programme Grands voyageurs pourra être appliquée et sera évaluée en fonction des milles gagnés à la suite de la réservation. Pour les locations aux États-Unis, à Porto Rico, Saint-Thomas, Sainte-Croix et au Canada lorsque le locataire choisit de se prévaloir des offres de milles Grands voyageurs des programmes des compagnies aériennes et des hôtels américains ci-dessous, Budget appliquera une surtaxe Grands voyageurs équivalent à 0,75 USD par jour (sauf pour American Airlines, Copa Airlines, JetBlue, Southwest, pour lesquelles la surtaxe est de 1,00 USD par jour). Le montant applicable sera perçu par Budget pour compenser une partie des frais annuels d'Budget engagés par sa participation aux programmes grands voyageurs.

  • Alaska Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Best Western Hotels & Resorts
  • Choice Hotels
  • Copa Airlines
  • FRONTIER Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Hyatt Hotels
  • JetBlue Airways
  • Radisson Hotels
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Wyndham Hotels & Resorts

Renseignements sur ce partenaire

Pour de plus amples renseignements ou pour adhérer au programme Wyndham Rewards, veuillez utiliser l'information ci-dessous.

Site Web : www.wyndhamrewards.com
Numéro de téléphone :

1-866-996-7937